UA03_Web

Company

JensBrinkmann01_Web

History

The first step of AXIS began in the economically well-developed Yangzi Delta in China. The main office had been established in Changzhou, a city in the Jiangsu province near Shanghai. A few years later AXIS opened his independent limited company in Munich. Since the incorporation AXIS has been providing his clients – supported by the leadership team in Germany – professional solutions for manufacturing companies in fields of
• ARCHITECTURE
• WORKSPLACE STRATEGY
• BUILDING- & PROJECT MANAGEMENT
All project phases will be covered through one hand, starting from strategic consultancy, feasibility study, design, project management to facility management after project hand over.
We set a high value on helping our clients making their sustainable investment. We optimally support them with our holistic approach, which ensures full transparency in their projects at any time.
--„To make the best use for our clients is our motivation!“

Our team

Our young, creative and engaged team consists of about 15 interdisciplinary colleges (project managers, architects, civil engineers, mechanical & electrical engineers) from China, Germany and other European countries.
They have
• Solid German / English / Chinese language skills
• Intercultural background
• Familiarity with Chinese and European design standards
• Know-how of technical implementation in Asia and Europe
• Long-year experiences, which contributed to a valuable connection to the local authorities and contractors


Our shared require for “Best Performance” bonds us as a team and makes it possible for us to continually provide our clients with high-quality, unique and tailored services over the years.

Our clients

Among our prime European clients there are “Hidden Champions” from sectors of automotive industry, machinery and light chemistry. They are mid-size companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, who play the key roles in their economy. Their international orientation, their high sectorial specialization and their ability to successfully occupy the niche positions on the market, make them innovative leaders in their sectors.
We closely collaborate with our clients to facilitate today’s transitions. We create high quality factories as well as administration buildings, which improve work environment and atmosphere, support staff creativity and sustainably enhance overall business performances.

Join the circle of our clients and benefit from our experiences in Asia & Europe!


Testimonial

"To build an new plant in China was like venture into uncharted territory to us. We've had a good idea what we need and what we want to build. But how should we start? AXIS was the key to our new building. Together we worked on the conceptual design until we had a solution. On this basis AXIS showed us the main facts like time and costs which we had to consider. After tendering and negotiation we found a construction company, which were willing and able to build according to our requirements. And last but not least during construction period we've had a competent partner who helped us to bring the building to a good end.After all the building speaks for itself."
Ralph Unger
Project Manager of Construction Department, SCHERDEL GmbH

"To develop a modern workplace strategy is not only a design service. It requests the understanding of the working processes, a high level of corporate thinking as well as the sense of responsibility for the employees. Mrs Xu / AXIS brought all these skills with them, besides strong design competence. She showed us the potential of our building and sketched the realistic possibilities of implementation for such a modern concept. We can highly recommend Mrs Xu / AXIS to all."
Max Kühlwein
Head of Facility Management, Health and Safety & Corporate Social Responsibility Schwan-STABILO Cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG

"We have made really good experiences with AXIS in China over the years. The AXIS team has a solution-oriented working style. Their professional way of working always guaranteed the smooth running of all our projects. Since the team is well versed in both cultures, our cooperation has perfectly worked and harmonized at each interface."
Helmut Perkounigg
Head of Production, HOERBIGER Penzberg GmbH
Ex-Plant Manager, Vice-President, HOERBIGER Drive Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

Services

Strategy Consultancy

Design Management

Project Management

Facility Management

Begin in the early phase with STRATEGY CONSULTANCY (Workplace Strategy) to identify our client' core objectives on their sites,address the most critical challenges and deliver the architectural and change management solutions that support the expansion and transition of our client's businesses. We take advantage of our professional understanding for function and space as well as the appropriate usage of different materials for look & feel,to best translate the corporate identity into space design and strengthen the employee's sense of belonging with our DESIGN CONSULTANCY services.
PROJECT MANAGEMENT is our key competence.We act as the only interface for our clients for project control,starting from feasibility study,planning,covering tendering and contracting,site management,until commissioning,defect rectification and final hand over. During the guarantee phase we remain as the point of contact for clients,coordinating the space,infrastructure and supporting the daily maintenance in SFACILITY MANAGEMENT.

 

Projects


IWIS Engine Systems (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

WACKER NEUSON Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

SCHERDEL Precision Parts Huzhou Co., Ltd.

HIRSCHVOGEL Automotive Components (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

HIRSCHVOGEL Automotive Components (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

HELLER Machinery (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

KARL MAYER (China) Ltd.

ERDRICH Metal Forming Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

KARL MAYER (China) Ltd.

Schwan-STABILO Cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG

Consultancy

--“How will the way of working change in the near future?”
--“How can our company quickly and flexibly react to the increasing complexity of our tasks?”
--“What kind of workplace strategy do we need, so that communication and exchanges between different departments can be strengthened; the creativity of our employees can be encouraged; and our brand message can perfectly be transmitted to our clients?”
If you are confronting yourself with one or more questions above, you are exactly at the RIGHT place, here with us! We are experts in fields of WORKPLACE STRATEGY, particularly for manufacturing companies, who want to modernize the naturally grown structure; who must master the demographic change; and who are willing to develop their organization, under the motto “Industry 4.0”, for remaining competitive and attractive for the next generation.
We are glad to support you with holistic, tailored concepts, which progressively connect the working environments of R&D, offices and production with each other.

 

Contact

图片2

AXIS Project Management & Consulting Co., Ltd. (Changzhou Office)

No. 801 Middle Changwu Road,
213161 Changzhou, Jiangsu, PR China
T: +86 (0) 519 8116 9783

AXIS Deutschland GmbH (Munich Office)
Alte Landstrasse 25
85521 Munich-Ottobrunn, Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 2163 7538
E: office@xs-group.de
H: www.xs-group.de

UA03_Web

Firma

JensBrinkmann01_Web

Geschichte:

Der erste Fußabdruck von AXIS begann im wirtschaftlich weit entwickelten Yangzi Delta in China. Das Hauptbüro wurde in der Stadt Changzhou (Jiangsu Provinz, nahe Shanghai) gegründet. Ein paar Jahre später eröffnete AXIS eine eigenständige GmbH in München. Seit der Gründung bietet AXIS – mit Führungskräften aus Deutschland - speziell für produzierende mittelständische Unternehmen professionelle Lösungen in den Bereichen
• ARCHITEKTUR
• ARBEITSPLATZSTRATEGIE
• BAU- UND PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
Alle Projektphasen werden aus einer Hand sicher und reibungslos abgedeckt, von strategischer Beratung, Machbarkeitsstudie, Planung, Projektmanagement bis hin zu Facility Management nach der Projektübergabe.
Wir legen großen Wert darauf, unseren Kunden bei der Schaffung nachhaltiger Investitionen zu helfen und unterstützen sie bestmöglich durch unsere ganzheitliche Herangehensweise, die ihnen zu jeder Zeit volle Transparenz ihres Projektes garantiert.
--„Schaffung von größtmöglichen Nutzen für unsere Kunden ist unser Antrieb!“

Unser Team:

Unser junges, kreatives und engagiertes Team besteht aus ca. 15 interdisziplinären Mitarbeitern (Projektmanagern, Architekten, Bauingenieuren, Haustechnikern & Elektrotechnikern) aus China, Deutschland und anderen europäischen Ländern.
Sie haben
• Fundierte Deutsch / Englisch / Chinesisch Kenntnisse
• Interkulturellen Hintergrund
• Vertrautheit mit europäischen & chinesischen Design-Standards
• Knowhow technischer Ausführungen in China und Europa
• Langjährige Erfahrungen, die nützliche Verbindungen zu lokalen Behörden und Bauunternehmen schafften
Der gemeinsame Anspruch nach „Best Performance“ schweißt uns zusammen und ermöglicht, dass wir über Jahre unsere Kunden kontinuierlich mit qualitativ hochwertigen, einzigartigen und maßschneiderten Lösungen versorgen.

Unsere Kunden:

Unsere Stammkunden sind unter anderem „Hidden Champions“ in den Branchen Automobilzulieferung, Maschinenbau und Leichtchemie. Sie sind mittelständische Unternehmen aus Deutschland, Österreich sowie der Schweiz, und spielen entscheidende Rollen in ihrer Wirtschaft. Ihre internationale Orientierung, ihr hoher Grad an Spezialisierung und Ihre Fähigkeiten, Nischenpositionen auf dem Markt erfolgreich zu besetzen, machen sie zu Innovationstreibern und Marktführern.
Wir kreieren mit unseren Kunden zusammen hochwertige Produktions- und Verwaltungsgebäude. Wir schaffen zukunftsorientierte Arbeitswelten, die die Kreativität Ihrer Mitarbeiter unterstützt und das Business Performance nachhaltig erhöht.

Werden Sie Mitglied in unserem Kundenkreis und profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in Asien & Europa!


Testimonial

"„Eine neue Fabrik in China zu bauen schiente für uns wie eine Abenteuer ins Neuland. Wir hatten gute Ideen zu was wir brauchen und was wir bauen möchten. Aber wie? AXIS war der Schlüssel zu unserem neuen Gebäude. Wir hatten zusammen am Konzept gearbeitet bis wir eine Lösung gefunden haben. Drauf basierend zeigte AXIS uns die wichtigen Fakten wie Termine und Kosten auf, die wir berücksichtigen mussten. Nach der Vergabe und Verhandlung haben wir eine Baufirma gefunden, die bereit und fähig war, das Gebäude nach unseren Anforderungen zu bauen. Nicht zuletzt haben einen kompetent Partner während der Bauphase gehabt, der uns geholfen hat, den Bau zum guten Ende zu bringen. Letztendlich spricht das Gebäude für sich.“
Ralph Unger
Projektmanager in Bauwesen, SCHERDEL GmbH

„Eine moderne Arbeitsplatzstrategie zu entwickeln ist keine reine architektonische Designleistung. Es fordert Verständnis für die Arbeitsprozesse und ein hohes Maß an unternehmerischem Denken sowie sozialer Verantwortung für die Mitarbeiter. All das hat Frau Xu / AXIS mitgebracht, ergänzend zu ihrer starken Design-Kompetenz. Sie hat uns weiteres Potenzial unseres Gebäudes aufgezeigt, und uns realistische Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten für ein modernes Konzept skizziert! Wir können mit gutem Gewissen Frau XU / AXIS weiterempfehlen.“
Max Kühlwein
Head of Facility Management, Health and Safety & Corporate Social Responsibility
Schwan-STABILO Cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben mit AXIS seit Jahren sehr gute Erfahrungen in China gemacht. Das Team von AXIS arbeitet lösungsorientiert. Durch die professionelle Arbeitsweise war immer ein reibungsloser Projektablauf garantiert. Da das Team in beiden Kulturen zuhause ist, hat die Zusammenarbeit an den Schnittstellen bestens harmoniert und funktioniert.“
Helmut Perkounigg
Leiter Produktion, HOERBIGER Penzberg GmbH
Ex-Werksleiter, Vize-President, HOERBIGER Drive Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

Leistungen

STRATEGISCHEN BERATUNG

DESIGN BERATUNG

PROJEKT MANAGEMENT

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Unsere Dienstleistungen beginnen mit einer auf Ihrem Businessplan basierenden STRATEGISCHEN BERATUNG. Ihre Hauptziele für Ihren Standort werden definiert und kritische Herausforderungen identifiziert. Wir liefern Ihnen Lösungen, die Ihre Expansion und den Transfer Ihres Unternehmens unterstützen.
Vorantreiben von Innovation, Einsetzen von neuen Technologien und Adaptieren an die lokale Identität sind unsere Kernprinzipien im Bereich DESIGN BERATUNG.Wir nutzen unser professionelles Verständnis für Funktionen und Räume, sowie die richtige Anwendung von unterschiedlichen Materialen für „Look & Feel„, um Ihre Corporate Identity bereits in den Architekturentwurf zu integrieren und Ihnen so den perfekten Auftritt zu sichern.
Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt im Bereich PROJEKT MANAGEMENT, der Prozesssteuerung aller Projektphasen; beginnend mit Machbarkeitsstudie, Planung, Ausschreibung und Vergabe, Bauleitung, bis zu Inbetriebnahme, Mängelbeseitigung und abschließender Übergabe.
Unter FACILITY MANAGEMENT verstehen wir einen fachübergreifenden Bereich, der der Koordination von Räumen, Infrastruktur, Menschen und der Organisation dient. Wir unterstützen Sie nach Übergabe gerne bei der täglichen Instandhaltung, um den Wert Ihrer Investition zu erhalten.

 

Projekte


IWIS Engine Systems (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

WACKER NEUSON Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

SCHERDEL Precision Parts Huzhou Co., Ltd.

HIRSCHVOGEL Automotive Components (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

HIRSCHVOGEL Automotive Components (Pinghu) Co., Ltd.

HELLER Machinery (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

KARL MAYER (China) Ltd.

ERDRICH Metal Forming Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

HOERBIGER Drive Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd.

Schwan-STABILO Cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG

Beratung

-- „Wie wird sich die Arbeitsweise in naher Zukunft verändern?“
-- „Wie kann unser Unternehmen auf die zunehmende Komplexität der Aufgaben schnell und flexibel reagieren?“
-- „Was für eine Arbeitsplatzstrategie brauchen wir, um die Kommunikation und den Wissensaustausch zwischen den verschiedenen Abteilungen zu stärken, die Kreativität der Mitarbeiter zu fördern und unsere Markenbotschaft an unsere Kunden perfekt zu übermitteln?“
Wenn Sie sich mit einer oder mehreren oben genannten Fragen beschäftigen, sind Sie genau RICHTIG bei uns! Wir sind Experten im Bereich ARBEITSPLATZSTRATEGIE, nsbesondere für produzierende Unternehmen, die ihre natürlich gewachsene Struktur modernisieren wollen, den demographischen Wandel meistern müssen, und anstreben, ihre Organisation unter „Industrie 4.0“ für die nächste Generation wettbewerbsfähig und attraktiv auszubauen.
Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit ganzheitlichen, maßgeschneiderten Konzepten, die Ihre Arbeitswelten der Forschung & Entwicklung, betrieblicher Verwaltung und Produktion fortschrittlich vernetzen.

 

Kontakt

图片2

AXIS Project Management & Consulting Co., Ltd. (Büro Changzhou)

No. 801 Middle Changwu Road,
213161 Changzhou, Jiangsu, VR China
T: +86 (0) 519 8116 9783

AXIS Deutschland GmbH (Büro München)
Alte Landstrasse 25
85521 München-Ottobrunn, Deutschland
T: +49 (0) 89 2163 7538
E: office@xs-group.de
H: www.xs-group.de